Sunday, July 10, 2011
What do you all think about this? GIRLS ONLY!!!!!!?
Well first off this is my first time asking a question on hereee and the first time i actually needed to ask the question forr myself. And im16 years old and obviously a girl. But anyway. Theres this boy i really really like and he knows i like him and he likes me ( his bestfriend is my cuzin and he told me) and we talk alot and hangout but let me get to the point. I think hes scared of rejection or scared to make a move so i was thinking on the 4th of July while were at this cookout im gunna take him out to the woods and basically show him that I really like him first im gunna grab him by the hand when i get him a lone and then basiccaly tell him my feelings and continue too kiss him and i might even take it a little more personal. And trust mee hee really really likes me . Do you think this is a bad idea to start off as relationship . Or should i just tell him how i feel and makeout with him or just 1 kiss or something.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment