I think Sonia is a media hogging, insecure, person. She blocked Simon and Alex from speaking at the Gay Rights event, she didn't even have anything prepared for her little speech. Then her whole pecking order thing was ridiculous. And her vanity about having a party for a painter who painted her! And she told the painter off because he made her look her real age in the painting and he had to go change it all to please her. I dislike her more than Kelly and I didn't think that was possible.
No comments:
Post a Comment