Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Is it right to criticize others for having a different opinion?

I've always thought that people who belittle the opinions of others - like this Noah Antwiler you're describing - are frightened that someone will offer an opinion that makes more sense or present an argument that supports a differing point of view in a way that they cannot match with logic. It is very similar to being the playground bully.

Cain supporters, What do you think of him now that he is in anti 2nd amendment?

He didn't say Congress couldn't he said they shouldn't. We have state gun laws now, my state of Florida makes me have a permit to carry. I think it's more of screwup, and no i'm not supporting Ron Paul now.

What should I name my green Sony Vaio laptop?

Taki, Tokine, Yosimori, Yoshi, Takeada, Nagano, Yori, Yoshi, Auska, Jin, Tekken (means Iron Fist), Naruto (kinda lame cut its a show, but it means ninja i think), Hana, Jin, Setsuka,

Can she use texts against me?

I have court in a few weeks about getting joint custody of my son. His mother constantly provoked me through texts and voice mails to the point where i would text back and argue with her. She is claiming that a few days ago, on the way to a child support mediator, i threatened her life, told her i was gonna get someone to whoop her ***, and grabbed the steering wheel and jerked her off the road. I did none of the above. I did yell and scream after she started with me. Then she left me at a store 30 miles from my house. I dont blame her. But she says she is going to use our angry text conversations in court to show i am mentally unstable when all i was saying was i wanted time with my son and she refused.

Will Indian P.M., NSA Madam Sonia, Home Minister, Food Minister resign on Moral Groundsof Rotten Rice again ?

When they are not given resignation for rotten corruption and rotten governance, they will not give it for rotten rice.

My dsi broke.how can i fix it?

my little sister was banging it on my grandmas wooden table about 100 times.and when it was time to go i grabbed my dsi and turned it on in the car cuz i was bored so when i turned it on everything was perfectly fine except i could'nt see any thing it turns into all sorts of colors but its only the bottom screen.oh and also my mic is broke i tried the mic test and it was not working.so do you guys no how i could fix it or do i have to bring it to a repair shop?

Tennis section, let's bet on answering points?

umm, you probably gonna get a lot more than last week cuz there are much more to answer now, 392 maybe :S

What does he think of me as?

I became friends with a guy a couple months ago and never initiated anything cause he broke up with his gf of 3 years last summer (she dumped him) and he kind of went on a wild single streak. Knowing that commitment wasn't his thing, and not wanting to be just a random hook up, I ended up becoming pretty good friends with him over the last few months. We do a lot together, from studying and grabbing lunch/coffee during the school year to going out on weekends/summer nights. The thing is I've still liked him this whole time, and lately whenever we get drunk together he's always all over me. We've made out twice, the second time I was blacked out and told him I liked him and he just told me he's not good for me, or he's not a good guy. And he's talking to some other girl supposedly. So what am I to him? Just a friend to flirt/make out with only when drunk? We have a lot in common and I wish we could date but I know he's not gonna do anything of the sort anytime soon...I just want some kind of confirmation that he does like me to some degree and I'm not just an impaired judgment on drunken nights. Even after all this we still hang out. So...guys especially....any thoughts?

Do I have anything to apologize about?

My husband have physically hurt me over the years by grabbing my hair tight and shaking me while pushing me down to the ground. I usually try to fight back, but he's over a foot and 130 lbs heavier than me. Today he did the same thing again then kick my hips while I was down. All I can do is scratch him. I know this is absolutely crazy. I am so ashamed to tell anyone. Nobody knows what I go through. I called the cops one time, then I denied being physically hurt. I know he loves me and I love him. But I don't want to feel fear when we argue. He has a temper and I know I have a loud mouth when I am frustrated. Today I told him I wish he just dies after he hurt me. All he can say is "I can't believe you wish me to die. I never wish you to die even when I'm so angry at you. If something happens to me then you can explain to our kids that you wished me to die." That's all he can think of? Not the fact that I said that because he physically hurt me? I told him to grow up. He first got upset while we were arguing and I told him that he doesn't care about our future. I know, I know that I will get response such as "You are an idiot." But I have no family or close friends here. I devoted my life taking care of the kids, my husband, and working. So I know I am not leaving. I came from a broken family and this is already my 2nd marriage. I don't want my kids to be in a broken home. Thank goodness they didn't see what happened today. I am highly educated person with a great job. Everyone thinks I have a great personality and always happy. But they don't see my tears. Why do I stay in this situation? I want to see a therapist but I'm afraid anyone will find out. I am so ashamed....

How do I delete "People" from my Android phone?

I Have a new HTC Thunderbolt from Verizon. When I got it, I had to either create or use an existing gmail account to "sync" it with my phone. My gmail must have been set to add all inbound or outbound addresses to my contacts lists in the "other" category. Even if all it had was an email address. After syncing it with my account, my phone grabbed my contacts list and added like 100 or more entries I want to remove.. When I long press the entry, it just asks me do I want to send a Vcard, or Block it.. Those are the only 2 options. The contacts I added all give me 6 or more options including delete... How do I get rid of the entries I don't want??

Dui leads to cop brutality what can i do?

I had a dui last night, and first off i dont think the officer had reasonable doubt to make me blow. Deciding that it wasnt worth fighting over it with him i blew. He said i blew a .141, he cuffed me and put me in the back of his vehicle and did not read me my miranda rights. We get back to the police station, i asked to make a phone call he said in a second, i told him if i need a ride i have to let them know now as it was already 3:30 am. I got up to stretch and he shoved me back down and tightened my cuffs pretty hard to the point where it created a small cut and made me bleed. I said i want to file a report since i was bleeding. He calls his superior officer in to do the report at this point they were laughing and making fun of me. Finally when they go to escort me out i said something about the cut on my wrists and that i was pissed and i will be contacting a lawyer, the head officer then grabbed me by my neck and shirt and slammed me against the wall and yelled a few things. What can i do i feel this was taken out of hand and i was part of police brutality.

Hookah bars, shotguns and late-night skinny dipping?

its a good thing you dont want to smoke. dont ever do it. you can have fun without doing anything illegal

I have a serious problem regarding a female and need advise STAT, may you help me?

I am a musician and music producer in my late 30s and I am good at what I do. i have been working with a female vocalist and producer for about 3 years now. tonight we worked on a new song of mine and made tremendous progress. I mean she was almost jumping up and down with what we accomplished tonight. when we called it a night she looked me really seductively in my eyes and flat out said "I want to suck your co*k right now" and I was so shocked I could not respond. she is only 24 by the way. she is a hardcore atheist and I am a very spiritual person with many buddhist views. this woman is very talented and very very attractive and after a few minutes in shock I said no. well she grabbed her purse and keys and stomped off and slammed the door. I just think she is infatuated with my experience and not really interested in a relationship and my ethics just did not go well with the situation. I called her here just a few minutes ago and she agreed to finish working with me but she is pissed that I turned down her ummmmm... offer. when we go back to work should I just act normal as nothing happened or bring it up again and apologize or just forget it? Help!

Can events change ones sexuality?

when i was around 9 or 10 there was a boy around the same age as me and we would hang out and stay the night at each others houses. one night i slept over at his house and he started to grab and touch my private parts.At the time i was confused about what was happing. but the more i stayed over there the more comfortable i got with it, i even started to like it. now here i am 6 years later wondering if that could have any effect on my Sexual preference ?i am a male who likes both sexes but i am mostly attracted to men, how could this event make me feel this way?

HELP my sister caught me naked?

I was in the shower and i realized that i forgot to grab some new cloths (mine were dirty from playing football) and i ran out of my room really fast and grabbed some clothes, so i walked out of my room and she was on her way to the bathroom! I guess she heard i was done in there, She said "oh sorry" and quickly turned around and went back to her room and giggled a bit. Please tell me what I should tell her I am sooo embarrassed, And fyi she is 21 and i am 14.

Probation extended can they do this what should i do?

Ok so i have been attending domestic violence classes i would finally be released in aug 2011.i went to class and i had to tell a story so i told my teacher about a time when me and my girlfriend got into a altercation and i grabbed her and left her a bruise on her arm he got upset and said he didn't know if he liked this and that he would have to speak to my probation officer about this.so he did and they had my probation extended another 3months which i have to pay another $300. i don't understand why they did this this happened before i was ordered to attend these classes...my probation officer said the only way the y can release me is if my teacher says what he said was a mistake but refuses to do so...what can i do????i don't have time or money to continue to go to class....besides this happened in the past i did learn from the classes i shouldn't be punished for my past...any help???

Carry on ideas for 13 year old?

Hey guys! In two weeks I'm leaving for Florida to see my family and my dad who's on leave from Afghanistan. I'm 13, and I am not easily amused. My flight is at 9:30 in the morning, it's on Southwest & I know they don't have much in flight entertainment. My flight is around 4 hours and 40 minutes, and I don't sleep AT ALL on planes. So, I was wondering if any of you had any ideas for what to put in my carryon, besides my iPod. Oh, and anything you think I should put in my carry on instead of my suitcase just in case of lost luggage? Thanks in advance :)

Should I go-kart, buy a ps3 or buy a dog?

My birthday is coming and I'm wondering if I should buy a go-kart or go-kart somewhere, buy a ps3 which I wanted for so long or buy a dog because it a good companion. But I can't decide one is awesome, the other one get's you occupied and is amusing and the other one is a friendly companion!!!!!! plz help!!!!

In your opinion, are there some things in the world that logic cannot explain?

To over-simplify, there are two kinds of people in the world: those who have never witnessed anything strange and inexplicable, and those who have.

Where is sonia gandhi and Rahul gandhi now?

The media which use to highlight each and every activity of gandhi family has forgotten these people i think.It is said that they are now in switzerland to withdraw black money and the media knowingly became unknown. whether congress party is giving hafta to media?

What does it really mean to be smart?

Well a lot of people think I'm smart because I get A's for everything. But my friend keeps telling me that just because I get good grades doesn't mean I'm smart. She says that smart people don't say stupid things like I do. Is she right? I don't think I say stupid things... I just have a sense of humour. I'm also quite childish, like I'm easily amused and impressed and I like to do childish activities. Does this mean I am not smart?

Does this guy like me? Please help!?

He doesn't like you. The guy is obviously a player. If he's honestly interested in you, why would he be picking up other girls? While he may flirt with you, odds are he doesn't want anything more from you than sex. Unless you're in person, he doesn't make much of an effort to talk to you. Not a good sign. Also, you said he's moving to another continent. If he can't talk to you online as it is, why would he make more of an effort to do so later? Since you already said that you can't be together because of what family might say, plus with the added fact that he's leaving, it would probably be best just to let this guy go. He doesn't sound like a good guy to date in the first place.

How do you find your innerself / How do you create yourself?

You said it yourself. Practice. Practice (tone, pauses, emphases, emotions) until it feels normal or natural to your own self then present that to the world.

What does he mean by this?

Maybe he's interested in you, and just happen to be doing the same thing your doing. So he brought up a conversation to either become friends or hope that you two will become something more.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Do words and actions of the like of HH Mr Baradwaj and Mr Digvijay reflect the real face of INC or..?

Governor of Karnataka is interested in showing his loyalty to Soniyaji and his anxiety to do it he has forgotten the importance &dignity of his august office.Even after the verdict of Supreme Court,he should have taken proper legal guidance from experts on the subject.His behaviour is like a jester in a king s court.Congress party has,really become a laughing stock and it s leaders as jokers &buffoons.

I have so many feelings for her why when I don't know her.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad?

Help! I have accidentally broken my son's girlfriend's nose!?

I recently split up with my wife who I have been married to for nine years. My son thought that it would be a good idea to have a house party to try and cheer me up a bit and to possibly help me find a new partner. I wasn't to happy with idea but in the end I decided to go along with it to make my son happy. My son invited a few of my friends, some work colleagues and his girlfriend. During the evening time, one of my work colleagues called Jenny started to flirt with me. I have always liked her and I thought that I should give things a go with her. So anyway I took her into my bedroom and we started to strip off for sex and she then picked up my tie and made it into a blindfold and put it on me. Because she had lots to drink that night she rushed out of the bedroom and went to the bathroom to throw up. But I didn't know that she was going to the bathroom and instead I thought she was waiting in the hallway for me to come and get her, in a way like a cheeky game of hide and seek if you know what I mean? And also by this time I thought that everyone in the house had gone home. After about 30 seconds of waiting I left the bedroom with a smile on my face ready to find Jenny in the hallway. But what I didn't know was that my son and his girlfriend were still here cleaning up my house. I went towards the stairs with my hands out in front of me ( I was still blindfolded). I then heard the clanking sound of bottles touching and thought that it was Jenny leading me towards her. I reached out toward who I thought was Jenny and grabbed a boob. Then an almighty scream was let off and then without thinking I punched as hard as I could at where the scream was coming from ( for some reason I though I was defending off a burglar). I took off my blindfold and It turned out that I had knocked out my son's girlfriend. And it also turns out that Jenny had passed out in the bathroom. My son instantly came running up the stairs to see what had happened and as soon as I heard them footsteps I went straight to my bedroom and pretended to be asleep. My son's girlfriend woke up five minutes later and then my son came to "wake" me up. She had no clue as to what happened and she thought that she had tripped over something. We all got into the car and and my son (who never drinks alcohol) drove us to the hospital and Jenny was also in the car because my son thought she needed medical attention as well. They're both alright now, but I just can't seem to shake off the guilt of what happened to my sons girlfriend. The only good thing to come out of this is that I am dating Jenny. What should I do? Not tell my son but hope that his girlfriend doesn't know what I did? Or just confess? please help me.

What language is this?

it's (modern) Greek written in roman letters. I learned ancient Greek in school and I do recognize some words, but sorry, I can't translate it. Try posting it again with "GREEK" in your headline. Anyone speaking Greek will be able to translate it for you.

What should I do? Am I being stalked?

So, I was at Best Buy the other day because I was about to get my own MacBook Pro. When I asked for assistance this rather friendly looking man came over to me and starting helping find what I was looking for. Once he helped me pick it out, he ripped off the tag on his shirt and revealed a pentagram. I tried to run but he took me to some back room that was pitch black. He ripped off his clothes and tried to impregnate, me saying "You shall make a nice host for my demonic younglings" I managed to grab a sharp object next to me and stab him into the eye and escape. I ran out of BestBuy with my new MacBook Pro and my clothes torn. The people just stared at me like I was crazy. When I was home I started hearing things like demonic laughter and starting receiving nasty text messages from some guy named Lucifer. What do I do guys?

What does it really mean to be smart?

Well a lot of people think I'm smart because I get A's for everything. But my friend keeps telling me that just because I get good grades doesn't mean I'm smart. She says that smart people don't say stupid things like I do. Is she right? I don't think I say stupid things... I just have a sense of humour. I'm also quite childish, like I'm easily amused and impressed and I like to do childish activities. Does this mean I am not smart?

At what age should i stop finding it funny when people fart while weeing?

When I am in a toilet with a bunch of men, in a pub, i find it funny and giggle when someone farts while weeing, I was wondering why none of the other men find this amusing?

India - Why puducherry Chief minister meets Sonia Gandhi since he came out of congress on some differences?

Political survival demanded him to meet her.Seems to be better option since Congress has more number than AIADMK.No permanent enemy or friend in politics and that too after proving his capacity to pull mass behind him.

Misery Index - Amusing?

Does anyone else find this prhrase hilarious/enchanting? Don't you wish there was a real Misery Index (I mean, I know there is but) where you could look at it to see if you were miserable or not? Oh! only 5.2! I guess I'm not as miserable as I thought I was! or - uh-oh! I thought I was doing all right! Thank goodness the misery index is here to set me straight! -or -To see if the population is or not (like, are we more miserable now than we were in 1812 or whatever)

How would you have handled this situation? SIL disciplining your kids while you're there?

I would have dealt with it right from the start when she was telling my child to get down here now. I would have simply said "once she goes down the slide she'll come over, leave her be." If for some reason it got to the point it did where she was pulling on here I would have told her "get your hands off my child now!" I wouldn't have put up with that. I think its a little strange to address it after the fact. From this point on I would just step in before she gets the chance to go after your kids. If she starts to say something to your kids I would kindly ask her to mind her own business and worry about her own children, you'll handle yours.

First Boyfriend. EVER. Advice?

Don't take the whole 'Girlfriend lover' too seriously. Hold his hand kiss him flirt, play with his hair, touch him, and keep the relationship intimate, But don't change your personality or attitude towards him. What most girls forget is there is 'friend' in 'girlfriend' don't change anything, just be the best friend that you can (:

Varun Gandhi vs Rahul Gandhi; what's your opinion?

Recently I read news like Varun personally went to invite Sonia Gandhi for his wedding but nobody attended it. And that triggered my thought process-- We the people decide who will be hero or zero (through voting or favouring one over other). Then my question is why or why not prefer Varun as next PM over Rahul. Please comment. Thank you

Who cares about anyone?

I have created a website http://pinkcoconutice.webuda.com for my girlfriend. It is a comping and competition club based in Nantwich Cheshire UK but it is open to the world. Sonia is just recovering from a stroke and it would be great If people would sign her guest book on the site http://pinkcoconutice.webuda.com/guestbook/gbook.php Also as this site is open to the world If you want to join and get an image and members description of yourself she can add you to her members page http://pinkcoconutice.webuda.com/gallery.html on the site. Obviously those that are interested in comping and competitions would be appreciated but this offer is open to anyone. I just want her to get some members and be cheered up. Kindest Regards.

Why do I feel like I'm in love with this girl that I don't even really know I've never did this b4 help.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad?

Why am I having really deep feelings for this girl that I've only saw twice and havnt talked to her?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad?

Got school 2morro hairstyle getting old .....?

hi am sonia am going to school 2morro and my hairstyle is getting old i have layers and highlights and a fringe what hairstyles should i try and maby how can i crimp it without a crimper or bands ???? thx sooo much

Best cheap concealers?

The hard candy glamoflauge is really good. MAC concealers are good as well. My favorites are the studio sculpt and the pro longwear.

Out come of Sonia Gandhi Speech on 2G SCAM?

2g scam is a major scam in the history of Public Sector of India. Mrs.Sonia Gandhi has delivered a speech on the Scam. What is the opinion and out come of the speech.

Do you know how to properly prepare a piece of parcel?

I've been buying on eBay alot recently and,apparently, people think an empty manila envelope box and a 1 plastic shopping bag stuffed in its interior corner is adequate packaging for electronic items. I find it amusing.

Watch ANTM Season 16 Episode 6 "Sonia Dara" online where?

Where can i watch the ANTM Season 16 Episode entitled Sonia Dara?!! who got eliminated???? is the episode already aired?

I got beaten up growing up in Puerto Rico..?

I got beat up often growing up in San Juan Puerto Rico and consequentially i learned to fight better than average. A couple of years ago i got into a fight and choked the fellow out and my friend (male) freaked out and never talked to me again. If im going out with a female, and some fellow grabs her behind, im worried if i react she might freak out and do the same-never have anything to do with me again. Ive lived in thailand for most of the time since the afore mentioned incident and this has never happend there but im going to school now in the usa so ill be here while.. What if this happens should i let her handle the situation or trounce the fool myself and hope for the best?

Atheists, Don't you find it amusing that?

Religious people scale the highest walls and swim through largest oceans. Tread through lands of no return, crawl through the deadly marshes. They continuously digg and scavenge whilst maybe losing a finger or two in the process. Also they drag themselves for miles searching and end up having to amputate a leg in the end due to all the trauma. Just to find further [ invalid ] proof, supporting their theories so that....ok maybe they just sit on their arses but they try so hard to convert us but only end up doing quite the oppoaite?

I need help with my girlfriend?

you could do anything, dont do stuff too often just to keep things exciting, go to the movies every once in a while, go out to dinner every once in a while, go for walks, go on group dates . do fun stuff ! and how old are you for your dad to be deciding if you can date or not ?!

Why do I find it amusing when people suffer?

I was walking down the street and I saw this fat kid riding his bike, and he didn't see this rock and he hit it and fell off his bike. He seemed pretty hurt, like he was bleeding badly from his forearms, but I couldn't stop laughing.

My miniture poodle at a rib!?

my 8 month old poodle got ahold of a baby back rib. i had a bbq with some friends and family and we had cooked baby back ribs. im assuming one of the kids dropped the bone. it sat in a pit for 4 hours smoking. will she be ok? im very very worried. what should i do to help her. righ when i saw her grab it, it was good as gone. please help me.

Monday, July 18, 2011

What do you think of these girls names?

Daisy,Natasha,Hatty,Netta,Grace, Rachel, r lovely! i think Daisy, Serenity, Destiny, Skyler, Winter,Maggie Grace, Anna Lia,Gwandolyn,Evangeline, Claire, Jenna,Jessica,Ashley,Natalie,Danielle, Kristen,Lena, Selena,Sienna Rose, Kaitlyn, Juliette r great too!

Will this help me lose some unwanted pounds?

You could possibly eat smaller meals, exercise everyday for atleast half hour, then at least 8 glasses of water, or you u drink tea or coffee before a meal so your not hungry as much. good luck =]

Can i Shoot someone who is attacking my cat ?

I let my Cat out during the day sometimes and today i just happened to be looking outside and saw a horrible sight , i grabbed a bb gun and went outside . There was a man in my neighbors yard holding my cat by her tail . I ordered him to put my Cat down and get out of her yard ! My neighbor has no problem with my cat coming over to her house and play with her cats . she was not home at the time . I was so enraged i almost shot him ! Could i have done this ? Her cats are outside cats and mine just goes out sometimes for a few days outside . And the man that was attacking them lives down the road and doesn't like cats .

Just what does that mean? (girls, help)?

just started whith a girl I've been talking with for a long time and lst night she grabbed my head, kissed me and holded me real thight. I said to myself ''uu-haaa'' but when I wanted to make eye contact she refused to look at me and pressed her face to my chest...not crying, not sighing...just like that. I asked her why and she said ''just because''.

What will the doctor say? Embarassing?

So I hav a phisical tomarrow an my siste says he has to grab my penis and I gotta cough. Like what if I get a ***** or something. I'm nervous and don't want to go. What will he like ask and stuff and does e really do this? I'm 14

For those of you who enjoy and get off on porn, do you respect them or what they do?

I have lack of respect for them because they don't respect their selves. Anyone who shows the world what they do in the bed room with others and maybe even to children has no respect for them selves. No, they are just on the net and tv and of corse I am going to get arroused when I see them in inter corse but that was me back then. Now when I see them it turns me away from sex because thats all everyone is so focused on no a days is who they are going to have sex with and when, it gets annoying.I would not be friends with one because the porn stars I see on tv and hbo seem to act like that out on the streets, they boast about how much they love sex and it wouldn't be good for the children.It's degrading because most men look at women as sex objects because women like that give it up for free and a woman who respects herself gets no attention because she does not go out of her way to degrade her self for attention and money. Porn stars are whores and prostitutes just like strippers because they get paid for what they do. No porn is not ok at all and no I would not marry one because like I said children are way more important then an adults selfish wants and needs

Makeup questions and suggestion?

i suggest neutragina healthy skin liquid makeup foundation and collosal mascara. i use these two :) maybelline ft. me is a bit too oily, i have used it before.

If you saw Sonia Pizarro ( from Operation Repo ) would you say " Hey what's up? "?

Or run screaming in the opposite direction? Be truthful now. I personally would drop to the ground and cry. She scares me.

Don't you just hate when..?

Ughhh that kills me! I'mn fumbling with the belt and I get frustrated and I have to pee sooo bad and GAHHHH I hate it! That's why I usually don't wear belts.

If Anna Hazare led group has no right to draft a Janlok pal bill What right NAC has to draft CVBill .?

Recently there is lot of hue and cry over drafting of Jan Lokpal Bill by civil society group led by Anna Hazare on the ground that it is job of parliament to draft a bill and it undermines the our democracy and parliament . My question is if that is the case why National Advisory Council (NAC)should be asked to draft a Communal Violence Bill? It is body consisting of so called eminent people (but having congress leaning ) meet once in three months to express their personal and not that of majority opinion on a congress party drafted bill but ultimately sign on dotted lines on a bill put up by Smt Sonia Gandhi.NAC members come to Delhi for day of meeting listen to Chairman briefly discuss and go back collecting their TA /DA.Whether they do any research work or contact people to get their view point? On the other hand Anna Hazre led team have studied the subject in depth have taken view point of different groups of society and have drafted a bill in the interest of society without getting and money from the government. In the above context in fact Anna Hazare led body is more representative of masses than NAC.So in what way NAC is different than Anna Hazare led civil society group?

Plz rate these jokes--------------?

excellent vegetarian jokes. No. 1 is Bihar leave letter No.2 is types of women. No.3 is Maths question.

Have you ever made a kid cry?

Yes. I accidentally make kids cry a lot. They're really sensitive and its so easy to. You have to watch everything you say and do around them.

Fan letter to Amuse artists?

Okay so I want to know the address for fan letters for Amuse artists especially Weaver and Flumpool. Does anyone know? Please! Thank you! I'm doing this as a favor for my friend :)

Need help with facebook?

The only thing you can do is get a lot more people to report them and make sure they put the report down as someone trying to impersonate you.

Is dancing with an ex cheating? ?

I have been with my boyfriend for a year now. He recently came across pictures from the beginning of our relationship where it looked like me and my ex were dancing. He is grabbing me at the hips and we were both smiling. I'm at a loss at what to do because I honestly love my boyfriend to death he's amazing and he's so upset I'm sure he won't be around much longer. Keep in mind he HATES my ex. it's so painful to hear how he feels about me now. Is he justified in breaking up with me? Am I really a cheater? Help me please!!

Is my name strange? :$?

It sure is different. I just went on babynames.com and they have no record of that name at all....so, there's that. I don't think it sounds bad, but it is an original. I don't think there IS a common nn for Sania, but Annie is cute nonetheless. Sonia means wisdom and is Slavic. It is the 685th most popular girl's name in America...

MY HEN WEEKEND IS COMING UP VERY CLOSE AND REALLY NEED SOME IDEA'S FOR MY T SHIRTS?

What about each the t shirts having a photo of that person when they were young. Try and get the most embarrassing photo and have their name on it or any pet names they have but on yours it will obviously say bride. Put mother in law etc on hers and so on. Have a great time.

I need ideas for a gift!?

a friend of mine is turning 18 and i really need to find an amazing present for him, i would like to spend around 200€ (i'm italian! that's about 250/300$) or less. He already has a great mobile and ipod.. i'm looking for something really peculiar.. he's some kind of a nerd guy, loves apple and harry potter.. but it doesn't have to be related to them. i just want the present to be absolutely amusing and surprising! give me any idea! thanks so much ^^

I feel like im am in love here please help me understand i know its not lust.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.

Do you think we have most corrupt UPA govt under the leadership of Sonia Gandhi & PM. Manmohan Singh since1947?

Yes, the majority Indians believe so. It is because many ministers are involved in the scam, the facts of which must be known to present PM if not at the start but definitely afterwards. But again it is not truly correct to infer that present PM is inefficient to control corruption. It is a known fact that the present PM is the architect of modern Indian Economy by dint of which we are a respectable country in the world to-day. Who is responsible for that corruption? Is it the present PM? Certainly not. It might be the leadership of Congress Party. Once Congress Party was a party of Patriot and saints but now it became a party of evils mostly. Why? It is because of the bad governance of Congress in his governance of subsequent Ministry. The governance lost to maintain equality and uniformity in all the states. This has created resentment. The regional parties gained success. In different States congress has been replaced by Regional parties. Now a ministry has to be formed with the mercy of Regional parties. The tainted MPs and evil MPs had taken the opportunity to siphoned money. It is not PM responsible, rather the present system. Do you think if it is not in the hands of an honest PM, as of to-day, things will be better? It might be worse and anarchy would prevail in the country. Rather the present PM should be congratulated for his service to the nation in the midst of evils and powerful persons holding money in foreign banks. After all India is a democracy. Everything must be done in a forum of democracy. Now the conscious voters of India will find out ways and means to remove corruption. If the system is rectified, India can be a country with no scope for corruption and Indians will enjoy an ideal democracy, a democracy that was cherished by M.K.Gandhi, our father of Nation, a democracy where every body will be treated equally irrespective of religion, caste and community.

Im going on a 10-11 hour road trip?

Reading a book would be great. You can also catch up on homework. You can also take gum it doesn't plug your ears and keeps your mouth refresh. Make sure you take lots of water. Snacks would be great also. I hope you have fun. Good luck :)

Why manmohansing reply advani - Becoming prime minister is not birthright ?

while answering advaniji on wikiliks manmohansing said that advani could not became pm it is not birthright of advani . Actually he should reply correption .who should be prime minister of india ? is it a birthright of any one ? manmohansing ji point out the bad politics of india . he is looking upset . MAY BE HE WILL LOST HIS POST AS PM . Sonia gandhi will remove him in near future.ALL INDIAN KNOW WHO HAS BIRTHRIGHT TO BECAME PM OF INDIA . bad luck india. rahul who is not capable but have dream of becomeing pm .

Is Sonia a Satanist or what?

Is Sonia from "Operation Repo" a Satanist or not? What's her religion, what does she worship?

GREEK PHRASES- I need help!?

I can't help, I can hardly understand Greek. But I can tell you that the first line doesn't sound Greek to me, I'd recommend revising that one.

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Which scenario sounds better?

The second scenario sounds better, more romantic in the sense that they're young and in love and playful. Teenagers in love would never be so serious about their first kiss. It would just kinda "slip out" in a situation like that. But it would be even MORE romantic if you made them kiss accidentally after he dunks her head under the water and have him confess his love for her [if it's love]. OR you could combine them both were they're in the water, playing, and they just kinda freeze and gaze into each others eyes before kissing. Then they can resume their playing in the water, but with a sort of awkwardness that later forces them to confess their true feelings for each other. UGH! THAT WOULD BE SOO BEAUTIFUL! *tears in eyes* Sorry for going fangirl on you, but I love romance books, and I love cheesy lines. They make me "squee" in glee. You're book sounds AWESOME; I would love to one day see it in stores so I could buy it. Lol.

Unwanted Dry Humping Middle-Aged Man Dilemma Help!?

You are so right!!! This is definitely not okay. You really need someone to listen who is willing to help you with this. Talk to your mom again and tell her that you are uncomfortable and he scares you and you don't know what he will do next. If she still blows you off, you have to keep talking until someone cares enough to help you. Keep talking. Please do that - for you.

What do you think of these names for twin girls?

Sophia Clare is nice but I would change sonia Ann because you have two vowels coming together- how about Anna Jane then AJ for short

Permutations help - question?

sonia created a password for her computer by rearranging the letters of her name. you know how she created the password, but you do not know what the password is. what is the probability that you will guess the password on the first try?

What Broadway show should I see?

I am turning 16 and going to new york for my birthday. I definitely want to see a broadway show that is heart touching and I will remember forever but it needs to keep my parents and 13 year old sister amused as well. What should I see?

Why did she slap me across the face?

My buddy and I talk crap about her a lot because it's funny. I stare at her all the time. She always catches me staring at her. We gave her this candy bar thing to make her gain weight, gave her foot cream instead of face wash. We had one of our female friends make out with her boyfriend. We made her cry once, it was funny. I guess she had enough yesterday, because she came up to me and was like, "What is your problem? Leave me the hell alone, I haven't done anything to you!" Then I told her to chill, and then I grabbed her and kissed her then she slapped me across the face. Then a couple days ago I went to where she worked, and she saw me and went to the back. Why? What's her problem?

Do anyone understand this conversation my boyfriend had with a girl?

Oh dear gawd. Don't overthink this. First of all, it was inane and only mildly flirty, and second, YOU WERE BROKEN UP.

I just found out that the guy I've been dating for 2 months is gonna be my teacher this fall?

well lrts put it this way if u guys stay togrther ur gonna have som good report cards and student teacher confrences

Please tell me embarrassing stories about yourself!?

I think I was about 6 when my mom first started reading the Harry Potter series to me. I used to blast my Lilo and Stich CD while making up scenarios that I was Hermione and Harry was my boyfriend. I made up this crazy scene where we went hiking, and I had to save Harry by throwing a rope up the mountain and climbing it.. haha. Anyways, to portray this, I took a stuffed snake I got and tried to throw it onto my ceiling fan. I was so wrapped up in this, that I was shouting lines like "I ALMOST GOT IT HARRY, WE CAN GET OUT OF HERE SOON!" when I see my sister and her friend standing in the doorway, cracking up. I was sooo embarrassed!

I finally got a chance to go out on what I think was a date?

I think when you tried to smell it he took it the wrong way. Maybe he's just confused. But he shouldn't have overreacted.

Is this considered rape?

This is indeed considered rape because you didnt have the ability to consent and if you dont consent then it is sexual assault. I advise you to go immediately to the police and report it.

Is corruption that bad in India as they make it out to be?

Some point fingers to people like Sonia Gandhi, Mukesh Ambani, most other ministers and even judges? If so, why isn't someone doing something about it?

May I have your comments n this news item? "Sonia versus Kalaam"?

a href="http://www.thehindu.com/news/the-india-cables/article1541349.ece?homepage=true" rel="nofollow"http://www.thehindu.com/news/the-india-c…/a

What Was Your Scariest Nightmare Ever ?

I used to have this dream every year on the night before my cousin's b-day party when I was little, and ONLY on that night. In it my parents and brother died and the rest of my family left me, dad dies in a motorcycle accident after drinking too much, mom dies from drowning in a sinking ship and my brother gets eaten by 2 t-rex dinosaurs, then the rest of my family is having a party in my cousin's house and they won't let me in and then the house disappears and I'm alone in the street. I guess it was more distressing and sad than scary but I used to dread falling asleep that night terrified that I was gonna have that dream again.

RHH: Rate/Hate my latest verse?

Enter if you're up for it: a href="http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=Agy74B2Jt85nuj.V3bdqwQbw5nNG;_ylv=3?qid=20110618154736AAdYgBy"http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…/a

Two of my clown loaches have started fighting?

Two of my three clown loaches have started to what I think is fight. They swim around each other then grab each other by the mouth. They are usually quite playful but is this fighting and if so how do I stop it? Do I need to get more to make a larger shoal?

What foundation is the best to use with a stippling brush?

I used Covergirl's Clean Liquid Foundation (for oily skin). They also have one for sensitive and one for normal. You could also try Rimmel London's Lasting Finish which is also liquid. It's FANTASTIC! The Clean foundation is around $5-6 and Rimmel's is around $7-9.

Do you think when life evolved, it incorporated the dimensions, laws of the universe into its creation?

Okay #1, i love sharing theorys. And to answer your question, I think there was some sort of plan from the beginning. I think that it had to incorporate the laws of everything into it, or we would have never turned out the way we are.

What has happened to all the GENIUS CONGRESSIS ?

Samajhdar Kapil Sibbal, Sabse Zyada Samajhdar Pranab Mukherjee, Super Samajhdar Sonia, have failed to figure out how to deal with Anna Hazare ? This is going to be last nail in the Congressi Coffin ?

My finger won't stop bleeding?

I was working with my polymer clay and was using the razor blade to cut some of it. It slipped and made a 1 inch cut on my finger. I ran to the kitchen and washed it with soap and hot water. Then I grabbed a paper towel and I put it on the cut and went to my mom. She put Neosporin and wrapped 2 BandAids around it. About 15 minutes later it started to bleed through the BandAids. My mom took off the other BandAids and put Neosporin, a gauze pad, and a BandAid around the cut. It really hurts right now and it is still bleeding. My entire arm feels cold and the finger is throbbing. What should I do!?!?

I STRONGLY dislike my brother right now!? Parents let him?

I'm a girl and I'm 13. My 20 year old brother said I could walk to the pool a couple blocks away. He walked with me then when we got there my brother saw his friends and he stayed but I was with my boyfriend and I was basically laying on my boyfriend making out. But I'm not allowed to date. My brother got mad and made me leave early so we were walking home and my brother was yelling at me so I yelled "stfu and leave me alone, d***!" so he grabbed me and basically dragged me the rest of the way home and when we got home he slammed me on the couch and went and told my mom and step dad. He came back and told me to go to my room, I said no, he said I a's getting spanked AND grounded. So I yelled why. My mom asked me to listen to him so I said "okay fine but if I listen I get to go live with my dad!" so I had to go to my room, I slammed the door and locked it. My brother knocked it down and grabbed me, forced me over his lap and spanked me! He stopped when I was crying/screaming/begging him to stop. Then I hit him so he pulled my pants down and continued. My mom heard me crying harder so she came to my room and told my brother it was enough bcuz I was being too loud and they didn't want the neighbors to think abuse. I want to live with my dad now but idk if I can choose that! So opinions?

Saturday, July 16, 2011

I feel so in love why please help!?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.

What's up with Jason L>?

I asked a question about Jim Palmer and this guy out of the blue, answers with an answer that a ten year old might have come up with. Jason, what's the point? Did that amuse you? Was I supposed to be shocked? Surely you have something better to do.

Horse show horrors?......................…

Anyone want to share some horse show horror stories? I just went to a show and everything that could go wrong did, and it would be amusing to hear some of your stories! so at mine my normally hard to handle but controlable horse wen NUTS he bucked even at the walk (nothing was wrong with back/teeth/bit/saddle) he was just excited, I twisted my ankle cantering (lost my stirrup in an odd way and twisted it) my horse spook and scrambled back into a group of young girls on ponies (he's a kicker also) thankfully no one was hurt, and he got mad when his haybag went empty so he left 20 6 inch teeth marks on my trainers BRAND NEW 3 horse trailer w/ dressing and tack room. he just decided to run his teeth down over it again and again, (we were collecting ribbons though so we wernt their to stop him) he also pawed a foot deep hole. anything like this happen to you guys?

15 month old son very aggressive, to himself and others. please help.?

My 17 month old went through a 'biting' phase for a few weeks. I knw its not the name, but when he would go to bite we would make a loud noise witha whistle to scare him. After only a few days he stopped biting all together. In your situation, you may need to talk to your doctor about what to do. He seems extremely frustrated and at that age he can't communicate with words... the only thing you can do for now is to try puting him in 'time out'. Good luck I hope all goes well.

How do I ask a friend I know from gradeschool? We both just graduated from college.?

I'm 25 and I just graduated from college. We were in the same gradeschool and high school, but I've never made a move. We are both single now and we still hang out with the same friends. We are grabbing drinks with our friends tomorrow night at a bar. I'm thinking about just talking to her tomorrow night and get a vibe. Then maybe ask her to hang out some time and go from there? Thanks for the advice!

Was this woman being serious?

I got a call from my mum today while I was at the city with my friends and she asked to me inquire about the watch that she wanted at this specific jewelry store. I knew what the watch looked like because my mum pointed it out before in the sale catalogue. I was looking at the ladies watches to find the watch that my mum wanted and as usual the saleswoman asked me if I needed any assistance. I replied no thank you and that I was just looking around. But she wouldn't leave me alone, she kept standing and there and asking me if I was purchasing a watch for my boyfriend (*sarcasm*yes because I would totally purchase a lady's watch for my non existent boyfriend). Before I had time to answer my friends thought it'd be amusing to shout 'YES." The saleswoman seemed surprise and she kept asking me if he was rich and handsome. She kept going off rather unprofessionally about my how supposedly lucky my non existent boyfriend was. At this point I was extremely embarrassed and very uncomfortable, but my *wonderful* peers decided to take advantage of the awkward moment and hint that my non existent boyfriend was an unemployed nobody. The saleswoman continued to patronize me saying that he probably had a secret hidden stash of money at home hidden from me and that he was a drug dealer. At this point nobody laughed not even my friends because I just stood there stunned. She walked away and I immediately left the store. I probably over reacted but the woman's intentions were to humiliate me which was a shame because I didn't tell my mum about that specific store and found another one with a better price on the watch. I guess my question is have you had a similar experience to mine?

Is this a sensitivity to light?

Okay, i have these about 2 times a week. So I'm in a room that's not lit up very well and decide to go into another room. when i turn on the light it's like blood is rushing to my head and my vision is very hazy and i try to grab on to something so i don't fall down because I'm also very dizzy. It last for about 5 to 10 seconds. Is this something i should be worried about?

Was the murder of Mumbai's famous whistle blower, result of society's laxity?

Agree with you in total. Thats the price one has to pay here to get justice. If you go with the system, you enjoy. The moment you think otherwise you get shot or burnt alive or children and women get evicted.

Do Chimps really Have a Muscular advantage than Humans ?

You have no idea what an adult chimp looks like do you? Chimps you see on TV like Michael Jackson's wearing people clothes are babies. Adult chimps will kill you in a heartbeat

How to deal with some one who is emotionally unstable and angry?

There this guy at my school . I am trying to be nice but he goes around telling people that I'm his girlfriend . We just met 3 weeks ago. He fallows me , constantly around me, he flips out when my guy friends are near me, he gets mad when I don't talk him etc.. . I am train in my Marshall arts today I almost had to use it . Because he grab my wrist because I got mad and walk away from him I told him also nicely to back up . Then he shouted at me as soon as the teachers broke it up with the help of the police . Then a few hours later he tried to talk to me again but I didn't really because one he made nervous and to it felt like I was dealing with some the fighters again because last year I got in to a mix match with them and people who work for MMA and combat. I do respect them but it was to hard to deal with . He also the same way. I can deal with but I am starting to feel really scared and unconformable because I don't like drama and I don't like feeling this way. I'm lost what do you think I should do . How can I avoid him nicely with out pissing him off. I appreciate the advice .

HELP: I AM SO SICK OF THIS! 10 POINTS I NEED ANSWERS!?

my parents are always down on me all the time! I stay out of trouble and get good grades but still! she always trys to find something ive done wrong, she never lets me swallow my pride ever! Like yesterday we were at a grocery store and when we were leaving she was rushing out of the store and I thought I had grabbed every bag. and then when we came home we realized a bag was missing, my mom started yelling at me and saying" I CANT COUNT ON YOU ON ANYTHING! GET THE **** OUT OF MY FACE! and then she called the store and the said they had the bag and the were saving them so we could get them later. AND THEN SHE STARTED TELLING ME I WAS GOOD FOR NOTHING AND BLAH BLAH BLAH! IT OLD HER I WAS SORRY AND EVERYTHING AND MEANT IT! SHE ALWAYS VERBALLY AND PHISICALLLY ABUSES ME all the time she choked me 3 months ago. shoves me against walls. hits me. etc. and calls me names gets in face. she about disrespects in everyway. She Freaks out when I drink Monster saying OMG YOUR GONNA MESS UP YOUR HEART I SAY IF YOU CAN DRINK THAT OR NOT! and she controlls me over little things. and a lot of kids my age drink monster( im 14 about 15( in december) and they have not had heart problems. It only can if you binge on it! like drink 2 or 3 a day! and I only drink monster every once in a while!and its just 1. I try to avoid my mom everyday because she always finds something to treat me like sh!t everyday. she finds something to yell at me about! and I went to go listen to music and shes like STOP ISOLATING YOURSELF YOUR GONNA END UP A SERIAL KILLER!.( Ain't that some sh!t coming from someone who would whip me with a belt leaving marks on me when i was 5 or 6 and almost choking me to death when i was the same age.) I dont how to get over this! I can't leave because I cant stay at another family or friends house, I wish I could get a job and support myself. but obviously i cant apartments rent 500-1000 dollars a month and what job could I get to support that! im only 14 so i can't get a job! her abuse has gotten overboard she even hit me for knocking over a glass of water on accident. and now whenever i knock over a glass of water I just wanna cuss myself out because i feel so stupid! how can I live through this?

Does this dream seem do able in real life?

so let me start off by saying i would never ever in my life steal. Im too nice and scared of consequences to steal.. But recently my dream involved stealing.. So does this seem possible in real life... Im in walmart.. The video games have hard plastic covering on them.. So i grab on put it inside my jacket.. And walk into the bathroom.. Now when the rooms empty.. I smash the case open aand break it open.. And when someone comes in i sound like im taking a poop.. Then when they leave i continue breakin it open.. Then i take the security device and put it in the toilet and flush so the alarms dont go off.. I take the game and put it inside my inside pocket of my jacket.. Again i would never steal this was just a dream..

Is Congress corrupt? Is Sonia Gandhi Corrupt? Is Monmohan Singh is hand in gloves with corrupt?

All the scandals are already out in open. Who knows what next shall unfold....It seems that these are the most corrupt times in Indian history. If a person does not knows to drive , we cannot make him a driver. If a person does not has the abilty to effectively govern, how can we let him be Prime Minister. Isn't it shame that Manmohan Singh is still carrying on???

Is it tru that sonia gandhi and manmohan singh are lovers?

i have listen this through a lot of local people here,is that true although whats wrong if two people are loving each other loving is not crime ;)

Libs, are you glad to see that President Obama finally gave the Congress repubs a much deserved slap-down!?

The presidential press conference is a powerful tool to take your case to the people. Reagan did it 1994. Clinton did it in 1995. Now, Obama did it and in masterful fashion. Loved it when he said of the stalled debt ceiling talks, "I'm often amused when they say, 'the president has to show more leadership", then he cited several points of his leadership. Then he said, "They need to do their job." Talking about the Aug. 2nd deadline, he said, "My daughters are 10 and 13. In doing their homework, they don't wait until the last minute and pull all-nighters. They get it done ahead of time." There was so much more that he calmly and intelligently did to slap them down, and he even had the press corp laughing at Congress' antics. He ended saying the solution must be balanced and that the Dems are prepared to make tough decisions in spending cuts. But the republicans are dead set against any revenues, such as closing tax loopholes for the wealthy. He said “asking the American people who are already struggling, to sacrifice, again, while millionaires/billionaires, corp jet owners, and big oil achieves record profits do not sacrifice at all and instead, get MORE breaks, is just not right. The American people don’t think it’s right. If the republicans care about the people, which I believe they do, then they’ll do the right thing and support a balanced solution!”

What makes us laugh??? why do we laugh?

when we find something amusing or we are being tickeled what causes the sound that comes out and why do we smile?

Thoughts on motor scooters?

Okay, my dream is to own a motor scooter:) Well, one of my dreams... Anyway, the people I know are amused by that idea and call motor scooters gay and a waste to buy. I really want one so that I can go places on my own and not have to pay so much for a car. Plus, they are really fascinating to me. Anyway, I just want to know what some peoples thoughts are of motor scooter. Thanks!

How can I conquer my fear of dead things?

I'm afraid of them too, but not to that extent lol. I can't really think of a way to help you directly get over your fear, but think of this - when we fear death, it is only the unknown that we actually fear. Just try thinking of that if you start to feel scared.

I need a draft letter to install a VIP light on my car. Can you please help?

It appears all in your big foundation are so busy that they do not have time to draft a letter for the boss.

If Spain went to South Africa to play a soccer game would you all still find it amusing if the South African?

It would be awesome if that ever happened, I can only imagine Messi's face in a black paint. Hilarious!

Why did i just dream i committed suicide?

There was nothing weird the second i went to sleep i woke up on the same bed. then grabbed a gun I've never seen and just blew a hole in my head. Then woke right up. that was it. I'm kinda worried.

Is Ms Sonia honest in her statement "I don't support smear campaign" in her reply to Hazare's letter?

All ur thoughts are quite in place . And yes we should give benefit of doubt to Mrs.Sonia Gandhi & hope henceforth his lieutenants will stop pouring out toxic fluid from their mouth. I m hopeful , the moment started by Anna Ji , will bring some thing good for the country inspite of best efforts by some to defame the entire team.

How do you wash your cloth diapers?

My baby hasn't been born yet, but I'm all set to use cloth diapers. I plan on just scooping out as much of the chunks as possible and washing them like regular clothes - then popping them in the dryer. They say your supposed to hang dry them, but it's winter up here like 7 months out of the year so that's not really possible unless I want diapers hanging all over my house lol. I will put them out in the sun once and awhile in the summer though, because that will help bleach out some of the stains that will likely build up. Good luck!

Should I dump my boyfriend?

Is this even a question? Dump his ***, it's cheating. Her doesn't deserve you. If you get back with him, he's going to think he can do whatever he wants with you, and you'll wind up very hurt.

I'd love to move on but I can't :(?

I called my boyfriend not too long ago and told him that I just can't find enough reasons to stay with him. But he always has me so convinced that he will change. I have people on here telling me that him grabbing me is a sign of abuse but I'm not too sure if it is. I mean it was a grab but it was because I was wanting to leave and go home after an argument and he got really mad. When he's mad me says " look at me " and forces my face to look into his eyes and then says " I didn't mean it like that " or anything to cover up what he did. He convinces me a lot but I do feel like nothing is happening at the same time. I need some positive advice to tell me, maybe he is the right guy? We don't go out that much and we've been dating for 4 months. I'm glad I have my daycare that I attend because seeing children smile makes my day but when I see him I just get all that positive energy to a negative because we either are arguing about his attitude. It's stressful but he is a good guy. I know deep down he could possibly change with some work but every time he says he will change he doesn't. Although this time he said to give him ONE more chance :( Could he possibly change his attitude in his voice? could he be more nicer to me EVERYDAY rather then the days when he knows he's done something wrong? Could he take me out more and be more fun? Could he lose his temper and become more nice? I'd love some positive encouraging words, I am just so confused. Some days I see myself with him for a lifetime and other times I don't.

Friday, July 15, 2011

My cat tried to get out the screen door, and I was holding it closed?

She always tries to run out at my feet so I just barely opened it while I reached out to grab the mail and she nudged her head against it REALLY hard that i felt the door start to push open and I was holding it closed with enough force so she couldn't get out, do you think this hurt her head? I mean, she surely wouldn't hurt herself trying to get out would she?

Who committed the crime in Cris et Frisson?

The answer is actually cyrille and sonia. Turns out they both are having an affair, and they want the money to leave the company and go to france. Sonia does the virus infection from adding it onto a software of hers, which takes the money. Cyrille and sonia open an account named M. Valence, and gets the money from there. Cyrille hides the evidence from taking away the 5 missing videos

Lgbt, What do you think of me in drag (drag king)?

*(I had to post this twice because my link didnt work in the other post)* I did this mostly for comedic reasons, basically just to amuse myself. Also, I have a weird fascination with drag kings, so I thought i would give drag a try. I think I look like a truck driver/registered sex offender. http://www.flickr.com/photos/57954814@NO2/5873081029/in/photostream

Is Sonia Gandhi as Corrupt as Raja as Subramanian Swamy argues?

In any type of team team work is important and importance must be given to every individuals participation to win a target, if any one making a fault team will be effected but it never mean that every one of the team member are faulty, this example is given that Raja is a faulty not the whole team member that is Sonia Gandhi and other members,But in other side fault makes a team loose the match.In UPA govt. there are several faults as corruption ,higher prices of commodities,maximum members of govt. are with famous with their corrupted activities,So UPA govt. must get out of the governmental system because they are the image with good for nothing ,they must first make a good team for the competition then join the competition . What are they actually doing in govt. just waiting for something big corruption outcome why dont they learn a good politics from good people around them ,left their ego behind and do right thing for our country not INDIA FOR BHARATWARSHA. THANK YOU.

Can i hit someone who is attacking my cat?

I let my Cat out during the day sometimes and today i just happened to be looking outside and saw a horrible sight , i grabbed a bb gun and went outside . There was a man in my neighbors yard holding my cat by her tail and was hitting her . I ordered him to put my Cat down and get out of her yard ! My neighbor has no problem with my cat coming over to her house and play with her cats . she was not home at the time . I was so enraged i almost shot him ! Could i have done this ? Her cats are outside cats and mine just goes out sometimes for a few days outside . And the man that was attacking them lives down the road and doesn't like cats , and has admitted to hating cats and wanting to kill them all . Could i have attacked him and hit him to make him leave her alone ? She is a rescue and i love her very much . And it really did enrage me , my mom called and reported him to the Animal Control and spca . I am 15 , i cussed this guy out ! I called him every name in the book , ( my mom didn't get mad then either ) he through her to the ground and walked away i was so close to either shooting him or Attacking him myself . My mom was also mad and yelling at him . NOTE THIS IS IN RESPONSE TO THE LAST QUESTION .

Should I give this girl a gift?

You should send her a gift like earrings or something like that with a flower and a teddy bear. Write her a home-made letter saying that you love her and would do anything to make her your girlfriend. You are ADORABLE and you know how to write beautiful letters, so I do not see a reason why she is saying no, but keep trying. After you write the letter get a pretty box and put the flower, the earrings and the letter in the box, but DO NOT put the teddy bear in the box. Then wrap the box with gift wrapper and make a tag(From:Eric To: The love of my life). At night go to her house and put the box and the teddy bear by the box's side and knock the door real hard and they run and hide in a place you can see it all. Then in the morning ask her to go with you for a drink(you told us she already say yes) and talk to her about the gift. Ask her on another drink and tell her to be your Girlfriend. It will work every girl wants that to happen to them. Do not cheat on her. Hope you get her!

Is my dentist just assuming stuff?

I know how you feel. Every one of my teeth have only one-fourth of the root than normal so all of my teeth wiggle. It is scary knowing my teeth move but I was lucky enough to have a very good orthodontist. I say try to switch dentists if possible. Also see if you can try to go to maybe a specialty dentist.

Why do in feel liken in love with this girl that i don't even know I've never felt like this for any other gir?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad?

What would you call this book?

You haven't started writing it yet. Why do you need a title now? Many authors come up with theirs once the book is done, as they pick out a word or phrase that sums up their story on whole.

Am I immature? How can I be more mature?

Everyone says I'm extremely immature. I can understand why they would think that, because I still enjoy childish activities even though I'm a teenager. Things like... playing with toys and getting up early on Saturday to watch cartoons. I am easily impressed and easily amused. I'm always really curious about things and I like to explore. I don't really do any of the typical teenage things, and everyone says I'm like a 4-year-old. So I'm childish, but that doesn't mean I'm immature, right? My idea of what mature is, is having good morals and values, being responsible, and making smart decisions. Like choosing to study instead of partying or something like that. And that's me... I'd consider myself mature, because I think there is a difference between immature and childish. I don't really know though, maybe those people are right about me being immature, and maybe there really isn't a difference? Would you consider me immature? If so, how can I be more mature?

I feel in love please help me i dont understand and i like her so much.?

Ok theres this girl i saw at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. And when we first saw each other we went off in a dead stare into each others eyes i felt like i connected with her and when her and my cousin drove off on there four wheeler she looked back just to look me in my eyes. Then about a week later i saw her again this time i was swimming and had my shirt off and yes i have a 6 pack i caught her looking me up and down when i looked back she looked away real fast then i caught her no less than 10 seconds later looking me up and down this time i looked back she didnt turn her head she got lost in my eyes and grabbed her arm. Then my aunt caught us looking at each other and she asked me after she was gone she cute isnt she dont you think i said yes very. then i said you can tell her that if you want to she said oh i will. Then when she told her i was already gone and i asked my aunt what did she do when she found out? my aunt said she just looked at her for about 10 15 secs with no expression on her face what does that mean? Please help me here. is she interested in me at all? And P.S. my sister txted me to death about who i liked i told her she said she wanted to become friends with her i said ok she wants to find out for me if she likes me or not and i told her i can find out on my own. And btw when i found out what she did i left her my number was that a bad idea to leave the girl my number? Please comment.

ANYONE WHO HAS IPOD TOUCH?

ok i'm not sure if this is going to make sense but i'm suspecting that my sister is doing something wierd with her ipod touch. everytime i ask to borrow it she tells me to wait outside the room so she can grab it...and she doesnt want me to know where she puts it. BUT SHE STILL LETS ME BORROW IT. so y doesnt she just tell me where she puts it. i know for sure she has internet on there. but heres the question...what could she possible have on there that she doesnt want me to see and possibly gets rid of (in the time period that she grabs it for me)...please help me out with this

A seious question. How Feroze (Husband of Indira Gandhi) got the surname of "GANDHI"?

Indira Gandhi, daughter of Jawaharlal Nehru, became prime minister of India in 1966. Mrs. Gandhi was born on November 19, 1917 to Jawaharlal and Kamala Nehru. She was named Indira Priyadarshini Nehru. She fell in love and decided to marry Feroze Khan, a family friend. Feroze Khan’s father, Nawab Khan, was a Muslim, and mother was a Persian Muslim. Jawaharlal Nehru did not approve of the inter-caste marriage for political reasons . If Indira Nehru were to marry a Muslim she would loose the possibility of becoming the heir to the future Nehru dynasty. At this juncture, according to one story, Mahatma Gandhi intervened and adopted Feroze Khan, gave him his last name (family name/caste name) and got the name of Feroz Khan changed to Feroz Gandhi by an affidavit in England. Thus, Feroze Khan became Feroze Gandhi.

Best Online MMORPG worth Playing? Should I Play Aion Or Rift Or Better Choice?

I really want a good online MMORPG game that i wont get bored of after a month of play. Like a good decent leveling system like as you get to a higher level it gets harder. Also want to do some cool unique quests. Now i have play the famous World of Warcraft but found it to get extremely boring and i disliked the graphics and wasn't that amusing. I have played Aion and Rift and i think both these games are good so far but do they get more fun at higher levels. Which Out Of those two do you thinks better or is there something better?

Why am i not interested in sex?

Im a average 33 year old guy and I dont feel that sex is highly important anymore and I feel like I am lacking in that area and not too amused by the act or anything kinky. Is there something wrong with me or am I going through that thing, mid-life crisis thingy?

How many indian observe that selection of PM of india by congress is weak and obedient only?

start from independent 1st pm nehru was obedient to British , lal bahdur shshtri was also weak , not with personality , [ congress Create different opinion in media] , india gandhi at the time of selection was -- gungi gudia -- , narshimha rao was obident , mr. morarji did not have this two merit so congress people through him out , rajiv was not strong and was not able to understand complex political equation at the time selection , what is today need not to elaborate . beside same principal is not applicable to non congress people , selection of vajpai [ vajpai was not weak or obedient - proof - kagil war , atomic bomb.] or morarji desai is example. i suspect remote control of congress is out of india before Independence and today . unknown Power controlling congress and Congress controlling india . other wise how Congress people give power to not capable female [sonia gadi ] or non eligible future PM rahu ? JAGO INDIA JAGO .WEAK UP .

This writing any good?

It isn't spectacular. You've got some grammatical issues; "turtles" should be possessive. You're occasionally too wordy (second sentence), but for the most part not descriptive enough. Think five senses--hear, taste, touch, etc. Overall, it sounds a bit cliche.

Does he like me more than a friend?

Well, there's this guy who was in my chemistry class and we just finished up school a couple of weeks ago. I've known him for a little more than two years and I think of him as a nice guy. A lot of people tell me that he seems to act like he likes me, but I guess I never really noticed until people began to mention it to me. Back when I first met him he was quiet and nice, and we began talking every class, and near the end of the year he grabbed my hand and held it in the hallways, so I didn't really know what to do or what to say. This year he was always helping me, he came into the class and sat with me, he always talks to me, and he always makes me laugh. I don't know, does he like me more than a friend? He hasn't told me so I dint know. What can i do to get him to tell me? Thanks in advance for the help.

Is this legal when someone points a camera at you?

If someone is recording a crooked cop, can that cop grab your camera? What about can the cop hit you? Can they take the camera away?

Where is Sonia Gandhi now a days? she is in Switzerland.Is she transferring her money?Why She is gone Chopke?

She is in Zug (Switzerland) till 1# jun. from 14 jun till 18 Jun she wIll be in Itally. On 19 Jun she and rahul gandhi (Raul Vinci) will come to India to loot again.

Is this legal when someone points a camera at you?

If someone is recording a crooked cop, can that cop grab your camera? What about can the cop hit you? Can they take the camera away?

Michele Bachman supports Intelligent Design. Does she support the Alien Ant Farm theory?

Joe, you have far too much time on your hands. In my opinion, Michelle is incapable of such deep thought. She may be a nutjob, but not in this league.

Do true friends really exsist?

At this tender age, we sway in the whirlwind of emotions which are rarely stable but changing with the wind. So do not panic for an everlasting friendship. Enjoy life, making new friends without having any crush on someone Show compassion and decency to your friends. You will find, a lot many friends start liking you for your humane virtues and some will become your true friends. True friendship is not an overnight business. It matures with the passage of time having mutual understanding, sacrifice for each other and no selfish motives...more or less its an unconditional relationship where you believe in giving without expecting anything from other! Good Luck.

Sonia Gandhi Vs Mother Teressa ?

Mother Teressa serviced India without any Greed or Gain ... She has left her Services behind to remember ... But allas Mother Never Considered Most Powerful Lady of India... on the other Hand Sonia instantly became Most Powerful NAME as soon as Rajiv goes... Its happens only in India...Bad Luck India...

I have fallen in love with this girl and I don't even know her help me please.?

Ok theres this girl i saw at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. And when we first saw each other we went off in a dead stare into each others eyes i felt like i connected with her and when her and my cousin drove off on there four wheeler she looked back just to look me in my eyes. Then about a week later i saw her again this time i was swimming and had my shirt off and yes i have a 6 pack i caught her looking me up and down when i looked back she looked away real fast then i caught her no less than 10 seconds later looking me up and down this time i looked back she didnt turn her head she got lost in my eyes and grabbed her arm. Then my aunt caught us looking at each other and she asked me after she was gone she cute isnt she dont you think i said yes very. then i said you can tell her that if you want to she said oh i will. Then when she told her i was already gone and i asked my aunt what did she do when she found out? my aunt said she just looked at her for about 10 15 secs with no expression on her face what does that mean? Please help me here. is she interested in me at all? And P.S. my sister txted me to death about who i liked i told her she said she wanted to become friends with her i said ok she wants to find out for me if she likes me or not and i told her i can find out on my own. And btw when i found out what she did i left her my number was that a bad idea to leave the girl my number? And is it a bad idea to let my sister just find out if she has any interest in me or not by just telling me things like if she thinks I'm cute and what not not actually talk about me just she if this girl does have interest in me or not and I do trust my sister so. Please comment.

After Noah beached, where did all the water go?

One thing that I find amusing is that most people do not see the fact that, as water seeks its own level, in order to have a flood that would cover all the world's mountains, the entire world, including all the oceans would have to be covered with about 10,000 meters of water, or 10 kilometers of water. Now, I just checked and the surface area of the planet is 510 million square kilometers. To cover all the mountains with water would require 5 billion, 100 million cubic kilometers of water. So, after the flood, where did it go? It won't fit back in the ocean basins.

Metal Gear Solid 3 The Boss Final Battle Question?

This is an extremely specific question, but I can't find an answer to it anywhere. During the final battle with the Boss in MGS3, the Boss uses CQC on you. If she grabs you before can manage to counter her there is a way to counter her reguardless. Does anybody know how to do this? -Thank you

Whats the best way to start having sex?

how do i finger a girl and reach the g-spot..and how do i kno if shes getting hurt..also how do i grab a girls boobs without hurting her. and how long should sex last..and sorry but how do u kiss cuz ive seen diffrent types of kissing and idk which one would the girl want?

Response to my coach's disappointed email?

I don't think there were too many excuses- perhaps trying to end it with a "thanks for your feedback, I'll work on improving my attitude"

Are you ever amused by some of the Y!A suggested categories?

personally i think there should be a poo category. Now im not talking scat here im talking ways of pooing like leg elevation whilst on the toilet. and ways of encouraging healthy bowl movements, colon cleansing etc.

Who is most handsome and beautiful among these people ?list inside?

just kiran bedi.all other are not Proven by their character .she is the one who is the BEST HUMAN AND BEST CITIZEN OF INDIA.yes ANNA HAZAARE is also the same BUT HE IS A MAN who has more rights to do what ever a human can do. KIRAN BEDI is getting much more points being a lady she is the best . THANKS.

Do you agree that those actresses would be a good choice for the screening of the book Prophecy of the sisters?

I agree with everybody but hillary Duff and lindsay Lohan as there are better actresses out their that are more suitable for the roles

How do i make my kids behave?

I have 4 kids ages 9,3,5,6. It seems I have to chase them screaming and yelling all day just so things don't get broke or kids getting hurt. They don't listen to anything they are literally climbing walls and hurting each other they wont even play with their toys much they just grab things they know they can't have and brake them

My fault or not my fault? Bar fighting with a man when he has harassed me (female) and my friends (also female?

this creepy guy at a bar came up to me, i said i was engaged and he kept harassing me. we move, then my friend suggested we go back since he was gone. he came back in and asked why we were huss's and posers. and i believe he said it more directly to my friend, as i was not the person banishing him from even our periferal vision. I was nice and said i was engaged. when he kept antagonizing I popped him in th enose, then, an all out fright breaks out. "i am a ninja p.s.' basically so me being 5'2" and the dude being whatever dudes are.... i completely handled the situation. her new roommate, her friend, and her did not want me to stay there, so I took a cab home when I could have waited until morning with a train... was i wrong and drunk? the guy was grabbing, and imposing and attempting to install fear in us... everyone is against me.( p.s.) p.s. i am still waisted

What makes us laugh??? why do we laugh?

when we find something amusing or we are being tickeled what causes the sound that comes out and why do we smile?

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Ghosts making me look crazy i dont know what to do im scared and need help?

kay so the other night i was in bed and i looked to the back of my closet and i saw little faces but didnt think much of it so i went to bed again and it felt like someone was laying beside me and touching my leg then i looked up and there was this sand feather like stuff in the air it didnt fall at all but i put my fingers through it it was the weirdest thing i did that for a little while then went to bed kinda thinking it was the adavan i took and if it was a ghost kinda cool, then i felt like someone was sucking on my nipple so i rolled over and ater i saw again so turned on light and sat on my bed a there was two different boys sitting in parts of my room plus the girl in closet but when i looked at them they dissapeared i tried to talk to them and say why are you hear can you talk and stuff like that i told them to leave but they wouldnt go so i got my grandma and she didnt believe me because they wouldnt show them selves to her.. she kept thinking i was crazy and we argued for hours they would do things behind her that i would notice and she couldnt see. or id see the air moving kinda fuzzy.. i was taking a shower and two faces showed up in the shower cutain so i rubbed them away and they came back. i was siitting on couch and the pillows looked like they wear lookin at me and had faces and when id walk around house other things looked like they were moving. my grandma took me to hospital and they let me go. when i got back one of my garabge bags with clothes in it had a face and eyes just looking at me so ignored it and tried to tell them but they didnt know what i was talking about and made me go have a nap i went under the blanket texing and i looked up and it was a face so i quickly flipped it off me. my mom took me later that day to our storage unit and i swear one came along i saw it in the back speaker and when she got out it went in the head part of the seat like little sands or something and it made a really detailed constantly moving picture it went through the air thing in the car and out side where i saw it moving around in the wind then it looked like it got bigger and turned into a grim reeper type thing very large and long but no one eles was around, then we left and it didnt come with us i dont think, ive never had anything like this happen before and its really annoying nobody believes me they think im phyco. my mom took me to the hospital again later and we were in this room and i was crying and looked the chair she was on behind looked like another grim reper type thing and white film started laying out beside it in the air and some bird like fluttering thing was in it but it was on the side so again nobody but me saw. laying in the hospial bed looking at the walls thousands of spirits came flying and me and around even going into my feet and body trying to lay themselves, all different shapes sizes and types. then when i got in the car i looked down at the dark floor and it looked like a hole bunch followed me when the light went on they were gone, i went to bed and turned off light and there was a whole bunch of creatures and spirits and ghosts in there some that didnt seem like they were too nice and my cat even caught something in his mouth and was eating it a it was kinda fluttering and stuff so i grabbed it from him after he bit some of it and went to show my dad and it went invisable, they all think im hillusinating but i know im not this is real and its scary, i just want them to go away there wrecki ng my life please help mee :( i dont know what to do and why they keep following me

Sonia gandhi or rahul gandhi ,choose any one ?

Rahul Gandhi coz he is doing good by travelling from village to other village n trying to understand the situation n conditions or steps to be taken to improve INDIA bt at the same time he is nt so mature to handle the post of Prime Minister which is full of pressure n responsibilties, so Ultimately Sonia Gandhi is more Experienced n Mature.

Having trouble with my handstand?

I have the strength for the handstand but I don't have much balance when trying to get into one. Would a good way of getting into a handstand be having a friend grab my legs when I go up and helping me balance? I want to be able to do hand stand push ups to train for the human flag.

Just a flirt or does he like me? Full Points?

Tough to say on this one... He may just be playing around. If the whore thing is an inside joke between you, you might be in the friend zone. You could try to ask him to hang out sometime, just you two and see what happens. But I would say he is a flirt, but a friend.

What was the context in which Oscar Wilde said this?

A work of art is the unique result of a unique temperament. Its beauty comes from the fact that the author is what he is. It has nothing to do with the fact that other people want what they want. Indeed, the moment that an artist takes notice of what other people want, and tries to supply the demand, he ceases to be an artist, and becomes a dull or an amusing craftsman, an honest or a dishonest tradesman. He has no further claim to be considered as an artist.

I drempt about my best guy friend?

Its short but in my dream i was talking to him (the whole dream was silent) while we were talking it was a colorful back round and it was just us. then after laughing i smiled he grabbed my hands and kissed my lips. what does this mean (he is autistic and i like him and he likes me i think.)

Your thought Mass. immigrant advocates applaud Conn. for giving free college educations to illegals?

It just gives more illegals an invitation to cross the border. For them to be upset with Massachusetts is such a joke. MA has debt of $26 billion and a $5 billion budget deficit. That's all they need. An influx of illegals.

Lotssssssss of Drama, i need help! ?

If Taylor is your better friend, stick with her and don't even talk to those girls anymore. But, if Sasha is your better friend, apologize and try not to get into anymore drama.

Hey my friends,i need help and so i am here...?

Just send her a bunch of messages and texts saying that even if she doesn't have an interest talking, you just want her to know that your sorry.

Have they sold off kashmir and arunachal?

there are tempered maps of india on the most reputed sites of GOOGLE and NATIONAL GEOGRAPHICS. While indians are protesting strongly worldwide against it, the CONGRESS is Silent. when Paksitan was made, the congress kept denying till last moment , while all the other countries had already recognised the formation of PAKISTAN. i feel that Soniamanmohan are upto some very dangerous plan, before elections, they'll ruin india and fly away, , Sonia's once the poor family of ITALY is now the second richest family of ITALY. can we afford to give her two more years till next election to ruin us beyond any repair!

Osama Ka Ji Aur Ramdev Baba Ko thug ? Is this stupidity of digvijay singh ?

should not waste time on Digvijay. That is exactly what the govt wants that people get distracted from the fight against corruption and get into a mudslinging match with him. That is why they are firing through this nasty man. We should stay focused on the goal. Don't play the game the way they want you to play instead get the enemy to play it your way. They want to destroy the reputations of the leaders of this movement. Mud slinging matches destroy reputations of both parties.

Dragon age origins: stupid ogre.?

Are you talking about the ogre in the castle right before the battle against the darkspawn? If you are then I really suggest turning down your difficulty. He's hard to kill even on normal, since it's so close to the beginning and you don't really have much good gear or anything yet. So go to options and switch your difficulty to casual, and give it another go. If you're already on casual then I have no idea what's happening to your game. Try to bring it back to wherever you got it from and tell them the problem and see if they will give you a new disk. Or you can see if they will swap it out for a product of the same price, if you really hate the game that much.

Whats sonias addiction on neighbours?

i was watching the last 5 mins of neighbours tonight (9/5/11) and was puzzled by this 'new' addiction that sonia apparently has....... just wondering what it is.

What's your opinion of Lyndsey Graham?

I can remember when he used to be a more conservative Republican. Now he's a R.I.N.O. who ought to retire.

What did Donald get for his 2.3 trillion?

The money Rumsfeld admitted is missing is the equivalent to almost $8,000 per citizen. Now, who's pockets needed lining from the Neo-Conservatives who pushed all this war? I can think of ten off the top of my head. So we can rest assured there are a few more multi-billionaires running around the corridors of power in DC. It's crazy when you think 1 trillion dollars is enough to give one million people one million dollars. And that money is going to have to be repaid, through higher taxes on our young or through inflation. This isn't anything new really except for the scale of theft.

My Mind Urges And Pushes Me To Do Bad Things..?

I feel like that too. Except I think of killing people and my conscience is sort of non-existent so I end up giving into my urges. It's fun, but cleaning up is a b*tch.

I feel like i im in love with this girl.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.

Best drugstore kabuki brush?

I'm going to be shopping at Target. Sadly, at my target they don't have ecotools! So please don't suggest their kabuki! I know sonia kashuk makes one, wet n wild, and I'm not sure of any other ones. It doesn't necessarily have to be a Kabuki, but jsut anything that is dense and picks up a lot of pressed powder!

Is taking away a womans right to choose to have an abortion socialisim?

The short answer is no, banning an activity is not "socialism". Just as making a law against murder is not "socialism". Socialism has a particular definition and a law outlawing an activity does not by itself fit the definition. By the way Abortion is legal so I don't understand the purpose of your question.

I an really having deep feelings for this girl that I don't know and it's not me lusting.?

Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad?